Cloud on my Tongue – Under the Pink

my favourite track from ‘Under the Pink’. 3:05 – 4:20 is the most beautiful section in a piece i’ve ever heard.

She’s had such a profound effect on me, both personally and musically, as she has many others. Both ‘Under the Pink’ and ‘Little Earthquakes’  healed me and literally saved my life on a number of occassions. I feel I owe her so much. ❤

“Circles ‘n circles again, I got to stop spinning.”

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

